Band Aides Board of Directors

& Committee Chairs

The MRHS Band Aides is led by 4 elected officers, the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary, as well as a group of appointed Committee Chairpersons who each hold a seat on the Board of Directors.

Jake Lewis

Jake Lewis

President

This is Jake’s 5th year with the MRHS Band Aides and his oldest daughter is currently a Junior flute player. His son graduated in 2022 after four years on the Ridge drumline and will be on staff as a drumline tech for the 22-23 marching season. While this is Jake’s first year as President he has been very involved with the Mountain Ridge Band program including serving as Treasurer for the Band Aides the past three years. With an 8th grade daughter who plays trumpet Jake plans to continue be a part of the Band Aides for many years to come.

president@mrhsbandaides.com

Carrie Roth

Carrie Roth

Vice-President

vicepresident@mrhsbandaides.com

Seth Roth

Seth Roth

Treasurer

treasurer@mrhsbandaides.com

Jennifer Cooney

Jennifer Cooney

Secretary

Jennifer is the parent of Sophomore twins. Her daughter plays flute and her son plays the sousaphone / tuba. This is her second year with the MRHS Band Aids. In her first year, she volunteered where needed and was co-pilot to her husband Jonathan, who drove the prop truck to events.

secretary@mrhsbandaides.com

Sarah Reddington

Fairshare Administrator

fairshare@mrhsbandaides.com

Jen Kaiser

CHARMS Administrator

charms@mrhsbandaides.com

Candice Pinzon

Candice Pinzon

Historian

Candice has been a band parent and volunteer since 2016 and in 2018 she became the media team chair taking the role as Historian. She coordinates photography and video coverage of all major events as well as other special projects throughout the year. Her son, a clarinetist, graduated in 2020 and her daughter is a senior flautist.

historian@mrhsbandaides.com

Veronique Singh

Veronique Singh

Apparel Chairperson

This is Veronique’s 7th year with the MRHS Band Aides. Her son Isaac is a freshman and plays saxophone. Her daughter Sophie graduated in May and was in Color Guard for five years. Her son, Jaiden graduated in 2020, played bass clarinet and was a Drum Major. This is her fourth year being the Apparel Chairperson.

apparel@mrhsbandaides.com

Dwayne Guitierrez

Elections

elections@mrhsbandaides.com

Brian Carson

Logistics

logistics@mrhsbandaides.com

Courtney Biller & Cherese Carson

Volunteer Coordinators

volunteering@mrhsbandaides.com

Stephanie Martson

Fanfare

Cathy Bracy

Membership

memberships@mrhsbandaides.com

Tanja Turtsanyi

Social Media and Website Administrator

mrhsbanddigital@gmail.com

Angi Lewis

Uniforms

uniforms@mrhsbandaides.com

Dawn McKinley

Meal Coordinator
Fundraising Committee

Fundraising is handled by a Committee comprised of select members of the Board of Directors.
fundraising@mrhsbandaides.com